Today on ESPN2… Carlos Morales 130 vs. Dardan Zenunaj 129

Photo Credit Tom Hogan- Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

Carlos Morales 130 vs. Dardan Zenunaj 129

Raul Curiel 146.5 vs. Israel Villela 145.2
Marlen Esparza 111 vs. Karla Valenzuela 113.8
Ryan Caballero 125 vs. Franco Gutierrez 126
Ferdinand Kerobyan 148.6 vs. Tavorus Teague 148.6
Joet Gonzalez 125.8 vs. Isao Carranza 125.6
Joshua Franco 114.6 vs. Carlos Maldonado 114.2
Jonathan Navarro 141.8 vs. Nelson Lara 141.6

Venue: Fantasy Springs Resort Casino, Indio, California
Promoter: Golden Boy Promotions

*Note: Due to Diego De La Hoya’s inability to make weight, and because both teams could not come to an agreement thereafter, his fight against Jose Salgado is off. TV bouts have been moved around accordingly. 

Morales vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABA Super Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Don Chargin & Paco Presents Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place live from Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors open and the first fight begins at 4:30 p.m. PTESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and the ESPN3 coverage  will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Deja un Comentario